Set your language
Guest
Guest
13
August
5 vs 5
Trinity Trials Fall Qualifier #2
16/32 Teams
Quick details
General information

Trinity Trials Fall Qualifier #2
Trinity Trials website

Schedule:
Open Qualifiers
Q1: Saturday 06 & Sunday 07 August 
Q2: Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 August
Q3: Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 August

Rumble Stage
Saturday 03 September
Sunday 04 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September

Finals
Saturday 24 September, online
Saturday 08 October, on LAN

Deadline sign-up
Signups will close on Friday 12 August at 21:00 CEST.

Looking for a team, or do you have questions?
Head over to our Discord!

Guest
Guest
User menu
Powered by ■ 
Copyright 2017 - 2022 by META bv.
Cookies
To make your visit to our website more pleasant and to enable the use of certain functions, we may use "cookies” and other tracking technologies on various pages. To find out more about how we use cookies and your options to decline them you can access our Cookie Policy. In addition, please read our Privacy Policy, which is designed to inform you about the processing of your personal data and your rights regarding this processing.

By choosing I Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.
I accept